You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Failing? Don't Forget One Thing...

in #steemit7 years ago

@javybar,
"I'm here to tell you that it's not the end of the world when you fail, you can still get up and keep going forward as long as you are alive. The only limits you have, are the ones you setup to yourself."
Dude respect you for this statement! Today I got this experience very well! Failed 3 times continuously after that I could make the victory of the event! So, this is amazing, you talk about it today and I can assure what you said here is absolutely true! Respect!

Cheers~

Sort:  

wow i'm glad you were able to get up and move forward and experience this message recently. I totally appreciate your words my brother.

@javybar,
You are welcome bro!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43