Still Failing? Don't Forget One Thing...

in #steemit7 years ago

We all know failing freaking hurts and we do not want or wish to fail; however, it tends to happen due to the lack of strong decisions or knowledge at some point of time.

I'm here to tell you that it's not the end of the world when you fail, you can still get up and keep going forward as long as you are alive. The only limits you have, are the ones you setup to yourself.

It doesn't really matter when you start, how late you think it is or if you need to change the whole career that is not making you happy. At the end, you are the only one that has the last decisions to make a new reality happen.

Looking at the image above, you realize that you CAN really try over and over again at any time. This topic reminds me about how to really move a reality to you advantage and it's just a matter of creating it step by step without giving up!

I'm not a perfect person to tell you what to do. I'm just someone in the same boat you are trying to look and avoid the next Iceberg ahead by telling that it's never over.

When is it over in this life?

That's an easy answer: When your heart stops working.

You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday.

Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Excellent post @javybar! I am really very inspired from your post. "We will face many defeats in our life, but never let ourself be defeated". Thanks for telling us this lesson. It really motivates me a lot. Thanks for sharing such a brilliant post.💙

wow nice words my friend. I will def keep this statement available "We will face many defeats in our life, but never let ourself be defeated".

Thank you so much my dear friend @javybar! 😊💚💛

@javybar,
"I'm here to tell you that it's not the end of the world when you fail, you can still get up and keep going forward as long as you are alive. The only limits you have, are the ones you setup to yourself."
Dude respect you for this statement! Today I got this experience very well! Failed 3 times continuously after that I could make the victory of the event! So, this is amazing, you talk about it today and I can assure what you said here is absolutely true! Respect!

Cheers~

wow i'm glad you were able to get up and move forward and experience this message recently. I totally appreciate your words my brother.

@javybar,
You are welcome bro!

Cheers~

Thank you for this encouraged post, really we will not be able to come out..
good work friend @javybar

you're right.. I always say making big problems small.. take each time a small step and then you solve it complete...

wise words my friend!

Thanks for the great inspirational post. Yes strong will power is the key to success in life. For boosting one's will, inspiration plays a very important part. Thanks once again for the great message to the people.

its so inspiring one . .. never give up is the key of successful life ☺

correct my friend! :)

even if you fall badly rise up fall again rise up and never stop repeating that !!!

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.15 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

great post we should never lose hope n quite we should fight because every fight we learn a new lession of life.

There’s no such thing as failure. You only fail when you stop trying.

I've read this quote before, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43