You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Is A Poor Representation Of The True Value Of Your Content

in #steemit6 years ago

@humanearl,
You are correct bro! I see the value of your contents, but I see sometimes you are earning low! Therefore, I believe money is not representing the true value of contents! Specially I see some people share an image with blaming someone else and earning huge money for that!
So do your work well, and you are writing your success story with STEEM!

Cheers~

Sort:  

This is the second best comment of the week. And also that's the thing with getting upvoted. It is highly subjective. So I don't worry because my rewards are waiting on me in heaven. So I'm good and I have to continue to be patient. Thanks for understadning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34