You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Reply I am Unlikely to Upvote

in #steemit7 years ago

@alexbeyman,
Few contents I wish to copy paste here

"Why would I upvote "Pls upvote"? Why would I follow someone who says "U follow me I follow u"?"
Yeah that's something really weird! I have decided to remove most of following people from my account. Coz, I feel they are not worth enough to be there.

""Waooww best articel!!" type comments"
Your writings, yeah actually I can never do that! Your effort is really high and I can't imagine I can put that much of effort. So I never tried to do writings. But I think without reading what you have write there, commenting for UpVotes should not be done!
It's very easy to say ""Waooww best article", but no one know the effort of yours!

Somehow my voting power is not worth enough, and still new to STEEM so a minnows. But you made a fan and fan will do what he always do! Don't stop, we need more writing from you! And wish one day you will print books from those novels and stories!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Not to worry, even with your short replies it was always clear you weren't just a bot or spammer.

'' I FOLLOW U ,U FOLLOW ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69