You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 FOLLOWERS ......Feeling the love....MILESTONE CONTEST OF SBD INSIDE POST-follow,upvote&resteem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @mindhunter I am new here I really need your support to get some reputation. Meanwhile I have posted some threads.. Can you please review it and can you suggest me that whether I am going in the same direction or not? This the link of one of my post..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thegame68/why-people-are-going-crazy-over-bitcoin-and-other-digital-currencies

Sort:  

So are you intrested?

Spelling mistake there in your article. You also need to make the articles longer. Nice start though. Well done :)

Thanks for your reply @mindhunter. please can you follow me and increase my worth . Thanks

Do you see how many people I follow on here? ;)

I will be the first one that will be my pleasure sir..

I've had a terrible allergy to the follow button since day #1 ... I've still not found it! :)

Ok at least you can upvote my article sir?

Currently recharging my voting power my friend after hard fork. Voting power is 1% after hard fork. Need 100% then vote :)

please remember me after refueling your power. What is hard fork?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36