Sort:  

You know well @mindhunter you have been there.Well cant thank you enough ,you have been a pillar of strength.Guys meet The HUNTER himself.......

HEY hunter got just one more link for pumping up and sending to Mars-
https://steemit.com/money/@tinashe/why-you-should-be-an-entrepreneur

That will be it - WILL MEET IN THE JUNGLE
JUNLE.jpg

Bring rum and tigers ... helps with the mood.

Waiting for the links take off......................

Bring wine too just in case lions come!

kkkkk ohk there you go pal ...
wine.jpg

Bring snack food too ... sausage rolls etc.

Wow @tinashe, every time I come back you're celebrating ~smiles fer miles~ when do you have time to work, work, work? Obviously you do find the time...I've watched you since you first helped me with encouraging words just a few days ago when I joined. Surely one of the keys to your success...as would be...or so I gather...~smiles~ I see you @mindhunter. I shall follow you too now ;-)

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Be yourself dont feel shy to express yourself.@mindhunter is my self proclaimed mentor.....funny is it!!! :)).The trick be yourself the society will accept you.
Happy steeming

Shhhhhhhhhhhh...be vewy vewy quiiiet...I am hunting minds hehehehe ;-)

kkkkkk u now in the hunting games....... better watch your back

lol...as I hunt I observe all of my surroundings...always...in-all-ways

may I be blessed with followers such as you...my six will always be covered...as are you...by me...much <3

yes making sure every angle is waterproof

lol...that answer is...tight!

Hello @mindhunter I am new here I really need your support to get some reputation. Meanwhile I have posted some threads.. Can you please review it and can you suggest me that whether I am going in the same direction or not? This the link of one of my post..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thegame68/why-people-are-going-crazy-over-bitcoin-and-other-digital-currencies

So are you intrested?

Spelling mistake there in your article. You also need to make the articles longer. Nice start though. Well done :)

Thanks for your reply @mindhunter. please can you follow me and increase my worth . Thanks

Do you see how many people I follow on here? ;)

I will be the first one that will be my pleasure sir..

I've had a terrible allergy to the follow button since day #1 ... I've still not found it! :)

Ok at least you can upvote my article sir?

Currently recharging my voting power my friend after hard fork. Voting power is 1% after hard fork. Need 100% then vote :)

And -- wow, seems like 1000 is even more difficult to do when you're allergic to the "Follow" button! :) Hunter of minds, follower of none. Cheers!

Hunter of minds, follower of none.

I like that wordage @libertyteeth :) 11/10!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35