You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your life struggles? (if you would like to share) Here are two of mine!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story...keep it coming! I struggle with smoking and drinking myself. I am day 5 into stopping drinking and certain foods and am seeing results. I looked into ways to bringing my body into a better pH balance and found a rabbit hole of information. Weight control is one major byproduct of my research. I am a little over weight, especially around my middle section and thought it came with age(47). Not so. Once I found out why the body stores fat it blew my mind. The body stores fat to store dangerous toxins found in our environment to protect our vital organs. Suffice to say, bringing our body toward an alkaline state will control weight and more importantly will allow the body to lose weight naturally without risk from those toxins harming you or making you more acidic like extreme exercise does(lactic acid). See I also suffered a Gallbladder attack and now I feel empowered that I know what works and the future looks bright. Again thanks for sharing your story.

Sort:  

i didnt know all that info thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58