What are your life struggles? (if you would like to share) Here are two of mine!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Everyone i hope you are having a great day. I'm gonna share a few of my life struggles that i deal with. Feel free to share yours in the comment section if you would like to. Im trying to know my followers on a personal level, hopefully eventually we all will know each other on this journey of blogging and becoming millionaire steemians . Thank you for your support!!

  1. The first thing that i have dealt with for a long time is the battle of weight loss, I know that are weight doesn't define us as who we are but there are alot of people that do. I've weighed as much as 270 pounds, I'm only 5'9 so thats pretty heavy. About 5 years ago i went on a weight loss journey since i looked down and couldnt see my feet anymore! I lost 70 pounds in aproximatly 6 months, i felt great maybe a little to good! I had so much energy i struggled to sleep. Many times i would catch myself eating late at night because it helped me fall asleeep. Well i got back in the same ole rutt and 7 months ago i was back up to 252 pounds. So here i am again trying to get this weight off, im not doing to bad now im down to 218. Ive been lifting weights at planet fitness and trying to gain some muscle to help burn those calories i like to eat lol I also work in the food industry and that doesnt help but i have some pretty hefty goals this time and hope to get this weight under control and be healthy :)

2 . The second is i wear my heart on my sleeve. I get attached to people very easily! trust me its not a good thing. If you are this way then you understand. I hope one day i will beable to stick my heart back in my chest and not be this way anymore....

Those are just a couple things about me and if you would like to share anything about you, feel free to do so.

Thanks everyone!

Ive run out of pennies today to upvote your comments, the struggle is real at 35% voting power !

be-thankful-for-the-struggles-you-go-through-they-make-5066805.png

Sort:  

Finding balance is my struggle

between work and personal?

I am down to 194! I just stared biking a little farther every day, and it seems to be working. Wonder how low I can go! I was at 218 a few months ago, it was not easy, but keep working at it, anything is possible if you put your mind to it!

thats awesome, thank you @coininstant

I'm 5 foot 8 and weigh 193 pounds I recently lost 6 pounds by cutting out carbohydrates for one week and going on a mile walk every other day. Today was a beautiful day in Colorado and I'm glad I went for a walk outside. I'm going to put down my iPhone and do some bench presses.

At the moment im finding it hard to have patience in find a new place to live. This process is not as easy as I thought it would be. Its becoming so frustrating !

yes i could imagine that would be very frustrating

Always been an introvert, it can be tougher when you are trying to work a homebased business and some of it deals with connecting and networking with folks. I get webinar stagefreight when and if I am being seen and especially if I have to speak. Being surrounded by groups of folks gives me anxiety. Chatting with folks is okay and one on one on the phone is cool, just more than one folk in a conversation makes me nervous.

thanks for sharing

nice life style of urs .thanks for sharing...
upvoted and followed...

I like your blog. I struggle too with weight. I feel a lot like you I terms of getting attached to people fast! i don t really understand it because rejection is the next thing to deal with. i may write a blog about it. thank you

thank you for sharing

How this life can be, some people including myself struggle to add weight a bit while others struggle to lose weight.

if we could only figure out how to help each other out

I battle with my weight as well, we use the metric system in my country and i will say my stats using that. :) 1.87 cm - 128 kg.
The hunger does not let me loose weight, it is powerfull and savage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56