You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perseverance, the key to success

in #steemit6 years ago

This is difficult to do. I mean, write everyday is hard when you don't see the results that you expect. But, i'm trying to don't let that things make me give up. We need to keeping doing what we want to do.

Sort:  

Exactly... do not give up is hard for everyone at the beginning. I advise you to join in the communities that I have marked you, they will support you. Thank you for reading my post.

Yes, that's what i've already noticed. I think my problem is that i don't know exactly what i should or shouldn't write. I'm in that time that i'm trying different things i guess.

Me too, I often do not know what to write. I follow my instincts.
So, rather than writing a post every 3/4 days, I wrote it first and then when I have a lot, I published one every day.

That's exactly what i'm doing right now. I'm searching so much information about different things. That's a good advice. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32