You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Newbies and Not-So-Newbies - Hints and Tips

in #steemit6 years ago

There’s a good point here about making an upvote even when you don’t think it has an monetary value. When I first got here- I felt like it was pointless for me to upvote posts that were making hundreds of dollars because in the grand scheme of things- my vote didn’t matter. Well, it does show support and shows that you were willing to give what you had to offer.

Hopefully people will learn a thing or two from this post - unfortunately I find that a nice chuck of people read these kind of posts a million times and don’t learn a thing...that’s why we see those pathetic spam comments. Anyways much love

Sort:  

Well, it does show support and shows that you were willing to give what you had to offer.

That's it exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15