You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting Steemit Announcement: To Build This Economy and Support This Revolutionary Platform, Our Online Store Is Now Accepting Steem!

in #steemit8 years ago

Will you accept my cream...in yo face...I'll whip it and let you sip it, uh...yeah.

I'm in the mood for putting my money in somebody else's hands, whom doesn't deserve it. Are you the right target?

Could you promise me to use the money selfishly?

You look like you might rather be paid in weed, or perhaps some crack cocaine? How did I do? Did I not hit the nail on the head, or what?

Regardless, the best that I'll give you right now is an up-vote and a follow. We'll see how things go in the future. I like to fuck with people a bit. I might decide to drop a few G's worth of bitcoin on ya, maybe not, maybe I don't give a fuck.

Life's great, ya dig?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24