I reached my steemit 50+ followers and 500 sp goal in a week!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

1week goal.png
One week ago i started powering up on every post with a goal in mind.

The goals i wanted to reached in one week were:

  • 50 follower was a week goal

I now have 66 followers which is 16 more then i set for my self.

  • 500 Steem Power week goal

I got more then more goal and now have over 600 sp.

A week later and not only did I achieve my set goal but I actually passed it.
During that week i did a whole bunch of thing like start a 30 day challenge.
I started a contest with @the-future for that challenge which last's 30 days.

You can find the challenge and contest by clicking the following links:
The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge!
The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge! Contest!

My next goal is to hit 1000 SP and 100 followers in one week.

Sort:  

keep posting high-quality contents and you will get your SPs and followers
good luck

Sure is now for my next goal x]

nice goal! My goal is to put the ball into the goal

Its not meant to be a brag i just set a goal in a different post.
So i was announcing the results to those goals.

im just bullshiting relax im happy for you

Oh my bad just hard to tell in text, and thanks.

true true my bad jus havin fun

congratulations @thedegensloth and @franzia for commenting on this post!

Congrats, @thedegensloth! The content is relevant and useful – it is well presented in an intelligent and interesting manner.

Awesome goals!

Keep it up. I'm so excited to see these achievements!

Yeah i'm trying to do it as fast as possible. The faster i get my self the faster i can help others.

Super! Your challenge is very nice too.

Why thanks you.

Will do next goal 100 follower and 1000 sp in a week.

Well done and congratulations! I already see your "footsteps" all around the community... so you're obviously doing a lot of things right!

Well thanks for that and i hope i can have more of an impact on the community as steemit evolves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65