You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DASH Soda Machine Goes to San Francisco D10E Conference, John Mcafee Calls it Fkn Awesome

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

That #DashNDrink machine is really sexy! Instant transactions you say? So cool :) i can learn more at www.dashndrink.com too and even build my own since its open source?? Crazy! Oooh look what i found, piece of candy: http://code.dashndrink.com/

Sort:  

Though I love living in the mountains, there are certain disadvantages. lol
I holding $300 in BTC from my first week on steemit and not a single merchant in town takes it. Other places are so forward thinking, they have alt-coin vending machines!

LOL I can imagine it sitting in the corner of the market up here. "What's that?" and "Hey, where do I put in my money?" lol Good Show!

Keep it Clean!


My Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67