MY STEEM POWER IS ALMOST ABOVE 9,000!!!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Whats your Steem Power at so far? Post your numbers here! Just wanna see what everyone is sitting around :p

/thread


Oh and don't miss my last post: https://steemit.com/marijuana/@thedashguy/washington-state-s-best-recreational-pot-shops-that-i-ve-been-to-visiting-washington-at-some-point-and-not-sure-where-to-go

Sort:  

I'm at 37, almost all of which came from mining.

I've been mining for about 4 days haven't hit anything yet, running 3500 ish hash power. Maybe I'm doing something wrong? Does that seem normal ? I'm upgrading to a 8 core that should do 27000.

Hmm, 3500 is pretty low, so it could be that it's working and you're just not finding any. I assume that's a single core running pretty slow. I have one system running 8 threads at around ~39k, and one running 4 threads at ~29k, and I've been averaging about 3 to 7 POWs per day on a total of 3 accounts.

When you get to 27k you should get an average of 1 to 3 per day, if it's working.

Nice thank's for the feedback!

I have 5.5😬. I'm pushing for 5000! Thanks for sharing!

How to add steem power?

Mine is only 7. How did you get it so high?

at what steempower does your hair go gold?

3.5 :(

21 😭😭😭😭

207

900

And I have 200 DASH))
Probably you even know me under ShowHater on the DASH's forum)

I am hovering at about 75

I am in the process of still searching for all the dragon balls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27