[TheDailySteemIt.com] is now up! Real-time SteemIt Stories in one area + More!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello all! TheDailySteemit is a real-time Steemit platform with hand-curated stories in-between. I‘ve always found the main site sort of hard to use. I want the stories to come to me in a different fashion.

On TheDailySteemit the content refreshes every 15-20 minutes and I can have it running in the background to keep up-to-date on interesting Steemit stories, or when I first wake-up in the morning. This is not all though…

I’m working on a self-feeder for people to submit their own stories right into the site! This is coming soon (tonight/weekend ) and we’ll be hiring a few bloggers ( who write awesome content ) to pump right into the website based on topic and quality and get paid in Steem for doing so. This is new way to do journalism I believe.

If you want to be a guest poster on it just post your @username below and I’ll look over your blog posts and embed you into the site under your topic of choice.

More to come! Keep in mind this is a work in progress. ( find me on steemit.chat under steemitqa ).

THANKS FOR READING!

@mauricemikkers @lukestokes @winston.wolfe @klye @natebrune @furion

Sort:  

Thanks there is still a lot of work that needs to be done ,but got to start somewhere. Thanks for stopping by and checking it out.

I Think you can help me with my project, the bitcoin killer App?

Let me know more :)
email me if you want: [email protected]

I got a good story!

Interesting post. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74