If You Want To Survive On Steemit For Long Term, Then Read This Post !!

in #steemit7 years ago

steem_success.jpg

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So friends many of you are using Steemit from a very long time and you already knew that here Steempower is almost everything and we are completely dependent on Big Steempower Whales for earn some rewards on our hard work and that's why many of us send them our post links and request them to give us just a little bit Support and we are doing this again and again from a very long time to make sure that our hard work get us some rewards or maybe a Whale's attention,

But do you really think that this way is correct or you are happy with all these struggling that you do to get just a small fraction of some Whale's Upvote 🤔🤔


If you Thinks that you are doing right then my friend sadly you are not going to stand a chance here in Long Term because all these requesting will 100% makes you more frustrated each and every day and one day you are going to leave Steemit because of no Support by big Whales,

So what is the solution of this problem and how can we Hold our position on Steemit for the Long Term??

Their is only one solution of thos and that is "If no whale is willing to support you then you have to support yourself"


Yes this is the only available option for us because the future is totally uncertain and many whales are now using their upvotes for Self-Upvoting and that's why many new users are now not getting regular upvotes even after they write a lengthy and well informative post on Steemit,

And trust me their is no difference between a Whale's work and Our Work instead of their big Steempower,and they are so smart because they are not willing to cashout their profits by their Self-Upvotes but instead of that they are simply gaining more steempower and getting bigger and bigger only,

But the biggest problem of us is that we Minnows are not even think about building our steempower and gaining more influence on our own work but instead of that we are just keep cashing out our income that we luckily get from a big upvote from a whale,

We have to see their big upvotes as an opportunity to build up our steempower more and more and if you just wanted to become rich then Steemit is not going to work for you in long term because for staying strong here you need your own Support for your work because no one actually wants to support a weak person in this world and this is the truth,


When i joined Steemit my upvote was worth nothing $0.00 but i wanted to Stay on Steemit for long term so that's why i keep my all focus on gaining more Steempower so that i can support myself and my friends also and from the starting of my Steemit journey i just cashout very little rewards and put all that in gaining more Steempower and that's why my upvote is now Worth $0.31 that is more then 30x as compared to my upvote worth when i joined Steemit,

So guys all iam wanted to say is that, if you wants to stay on Steemit for the long term then you have to gain more Steempower because your own Steempower is your only Support on Steemit and always remember that Whales are not going to help you for forever.


So guys let me know your opinions about this post in the comments below 😇

Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like This Post.

Thanks For Reading My Post 😇😇

U5drxeGCqRRDZgGa796bAYwEVQ8PkAf.gif

Sort:  

You're right. First of all, we must investigate what we can do to strengthen our own account. I think we should use all the income we have earned here for at least a year to strengthen our account.

Yes that's really important because we wants to be on Steemit for long term not for a few time ,so we have to gain more steempower for that.

excellent post
Steem rewards the people who work with persistence

stay awesuM!

Thanks buddy 😇

Great post and I am not sure how others use the rewards they have made. I have always powered up. I enjoy the posting and reading what others have to share. I see it more as a hobby and being a part of a community. I would prefer to have more power so that I can support those with great content :)

That's really great you are doing exactly what iam trying to share here.😇

Yes, what your sharing is intelligble information for those that believe in the platform. I was introduced by another steem it user, I was suprised he cashes out to buy bitcoin. Actually a little upset :/ It is much better for all users to powerup, as it distributes the wealth. I have always believed in equality and hoped crypto was more about this, rather than creating more elitists like the mainstream system we already live in ;) I am optimistic about steem. Would be great to recieve some sort of interest or bonus for investing back into the platform.

That's a very great thinking buddy and i personally don't like those who use Steemit as a way to buy other Cryptocurrencies because if Steemit giving them money then they must show their believe in this platform and Cryptocurrency.

Wow !!
Nice motivated post @thecrytotrader about steemit.
Thanks for sharing ..
How are you enjoy the holly ??

Thanks buddy iam happy that you found this useful and i enjoyed Holi with my family and friends and i hope you also enjoyed your holi.😇

I never had any support by a whale and also don't expect that to happen.
I see self-upvotes as an act of self-love and encourage my followers to do so! This is also out of selfish reasons, because I prefer to have SP-rich followers to "poor" ones and the best way to grow, is to also give a big percentage of your VP to yourself. Doing this, my followers grow and in the future, when they upvote my posts, their vote will have a bigger weight, which is good and helps everyone. So self-upvotes are a social act and if for example you do 60% self-upvotes, the 40% you give to others will grow in weight more and more and everyone will be helped.

Yes that's true and Self-Upvoting is not an crime if we also use owr upvotes for helping others but over use of Self-Upvoting is very bad like many people upvotes even their Comments with 100% weightage,

But it's really good that you reached this far on your own,keep it up bro you are doing really great.

Great article- I agree that building steem power is the best long term approach. Too much cashing out means we lose out on the increase in the value of steem and SBD. Lets keep growing even though the growth is slow :)

Yes that's true because if we care too much about rapid growth then we are not going to archive long term growth on Steemit,so just keep going slowly.

You are right bro...its very hard to keep yourself here in this tuff competition ...And with steem power we can alive here ... Some time I got disappointed .. but I try my best 👍

Yes that's the way bro,by gaining your own Steempower you can survive here.

Hi Friend.. I saw all your articles are quite popular and helpful.. And also you are a successful person on steemIT.. Can you please suggest me how can I attract more audience.. I am trying create several quality posts but not getting audience... Please guide me if you have some time.

Boy this is inspirational .Love the words written .
Can we help each other grow? Follow for follow? Friends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33