You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WEEKS ON STEEMIT!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Heyyy good to see you too :) Can't blame you though, can't post with no internet haha but all the places you go are always so COOL!!

Aww no :( I wouldn't wish it upon any one! I hope it didn't leave you with any problems! I couldn't agree with you more, time is the best healer. I'm sure she will appreciate your kind words i'll pass them on :)

Hope your having a blast in Cambodia :)

Sort:  

Cambodia has been really great, I think one of my favourite trips I've had so far. The staff at the hotel are so nice and just been having lots of good food and excited to explore a new area. How have you been :) Hope you are doing well.

I could imagine how good that food tastes!! Judging by how fresh it looked. Arr I miss that feeling of exploration, nothing better! I've been sick actually chest infection haha so i've just been sleeping a lot trying to get better before Wednesday because I have a job interview for sales which I'm excited about, get to meet new people :) Hope your doing well as well :)

It was really exciting getting to see a new country, you will definitely get there for sure! Just one year!

Oh no :( I hope you are fully better by wednesday, a chest infection sounds super painful >_< but I wish you all the best for this job interview. Yeah I agree It's a good opportunity to meet new people and make new friends too.

I'm doing good, just starting to get back into the rhythm again. I have two more months left in thailand, and i'm just hoping hire someone to help me market my business and hopefully take that to the next level so 1. i don't have to do much freelance work anymore and focus on other projects that I want to do and 2. so I can get a consistent income to move to sunny coast~~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44