You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead Followers - How many Steemit followers do you really have?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is brilliant. I would love a tool that did the opposite too and showed which people you are following that have left.

Sort:  

Good idea! I'll try to knock that out next week.

Yep, this is a good idea!

If you use eSteem you can get unfollow notifications

OK good to know thanks:) In this case I'm talking about people who have actually left the platform though. I'm not necessarily concerned with whether they follow me or not.

Oh duh, I see what you meant now! That would be a great feature

Yes. Would be great if we could eventually get all this analytic tools on our homepages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37