You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVENING UPDATE STEEM DAILY DATA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8/15/2016

in #steemit8 years ago

I was buying STEEM to power up on Poloniex and my withdrawal has been stuck in limbo as pending for the last 6-7 hrs - I've put in a support ticket. I'm wondering if it is related to the hard fork. Maybe others were intending to do the same and got their STEEM stuck in the same situation. I'm sure it will get resolved though.

Sort:  

HELLO @cryptofiend my steem was also stuck at poloniex this afternoon for 5 hours and I finally got on the troll box and explained to the moderator and had him cancel the transfer and the steem is now back in my account at Poloniex .I wondered if it was related to the hard fork as well .

OK I'll give some time and might try that tomorrow as it's 3 am here and I need to sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37