Sort:  

It probably still has a lot more to do with luck and whatever a whale had to eat the night before. :) Some posts hit, some posts don't. I've found it very interesting posting similar data (exchange transfer reports, follower count reports, etc) and seeing wildly different payouts for what is essentially identical information given for a different day.

Yes it is very variable. I've found that sometimes my more mediocre content does better than my best content. It is very much down to luck. Similarly the first post yesterday on promotion did a lot better than the others. I think the novelty may already be wearing off.

Exactly. A bit-off puting sometimes to see that. As minnow you have to spend 5 times more effort to get your Steemit promotion post rewarded...
Unless you hit the lucky vote from some whale who feels like doing a bit of charity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32