You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG about steemit - flagging and war on spam

in #steemit7 years ago

NICE POST!!

Just joking :) I think I enjoy your little rants as much as the paintings and drawings. You put it all in a much nicer way than I could. I generally don't flag people for saying "nice post" but it is annoying when it looks like the person doesn't ever make a real comment and they are just spamming in the hopes that they will get upvotes or follows.

Sort:  

I don't when I go to their comment section and see that they have other types of comments, I see that there's a real person behind the screen. But if I see that it's only "Nice post" over and over again, every 20 seconds - then usually I flag.
In 99% cases I try to explain first why it's not the way to go, but most of them become rude that very moment.
Thank you so much for your attention o my blog, I really appreciate it:)

Yes I know. If I see go to their blog and see 200 identical comments then I basically flag them and post the link to Steemcleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80