You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Getting Into Details Важность вникания в детали

in #steemit8 years ago

A vote is still valuable even at 1%. It still shows that you gave thought to support the other person and still affects the vote count and activity on the post. No need to worry over the mistake. People will understand:)

Sort:  

Thank you @thecryptofiend you have calmed me down)) Anyway, now my vote slider will be at 100% position and I will be just a little be more careful with spending voting power. Thank you!

You're welcome. I personally use it at 100% for only low money posts where my 1 cent might make difference. If the post has like $50 full vote wont' really matter so I reduce it down to 30%. That way my votes can go further.

Very good and rational idea, thank you. I will obligatory take it into account, you are absolutely right. It is logically and I think, authors will understand it too.

Thank you my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23