FYI : Tai Zen doing Live Broadcast about STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Tai Zen is doing a live broadcast and taking questions during it.

Link is here:

Sort:  

If you ever want to do a Q & A for my SteemitQA blog let me know!
I'd be fascinated to pick your brain on all things crypto and finance.
Email me when you can: [email protected]
Here is my first post today:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitqa/q-and-a-today-we-interview-steempayments-com-steve-walschot

I'm not Tai Zen - I'm just posting the link because I thought people may be interested in watching. He normally responds to tweets though so if you send him a message he might say yes.

HeyTaiZen Tai Zen tweeted @ 31 Jul 2016 - 15:43 UTC

Here's the link to the LIVE broadcast about @Steemit youtube.com/watch?v=YAYbxI...

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Nice quote (slightly paraphrased to shorten) from Tai Zen about why @Dan and @Ned won't sell out and crash the price of STEEM eventually or abandon the project: "Why kill their baby now?" when these guys could become "the next Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates or Michael Dell...."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87