You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boost your posts with Luckyvotes!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am the CEO of BuildTeam, DLease and MinnowBooster are our products that you currently use. I need your help, currently your service is polling our api in bursts of 500 requests every few minutes which is slowing our service down, seems the code you are using may need to be optimised, please can you look at that or perhaps we can help you with the code if you can't optimise it.

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know. We are investigating the problem, we will solve it soon.

We have made a few changes, so the situation must be better now. We are going to optimize to a few calls per day during the weekend. Thanks for your patience!

Ok thanks so much for your help in this regard.

Thank you for the notification! Your service is great!

Sure, oh by the way I have maybe 4K SP becoming available in 5 days if you want to plan a lease order. I'm filling at 20% APR to make my dashboard look good for marketing purposes. If you need more SP I can fill at that rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82