You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop this Madness Fellow Steemians.... Just Posting about Price of Steem, Bitcoin, Crypto, and Photography but nothing much Else !

in #steemit7 years ago

100% agree. I'm planning on making more tutorial style posts in the future about programming and 3D printing. Posts that will hopefully be helpful to those that aren't a part of the platform. That's how I believe I can add value to the ecosystem.

Lately I've been a bit of a ski bum. Lol. So I've been sharing a bunch of mountain eye candy. It will be interesting to see how the platform transitions in 1, 3, 5 or even 10 years. My focus is adding value today by creating and curating quality content. But your post has helped me reconsider low hanging fruit vs quality content. Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks @thecopypasta. Definitely some good points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45