You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hybrid Theory - Making a Profit with Eobot Cloud Mining!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Might I Suggest Genesis-Mining for 2017?

They've been around for years and they're stable. They're not sexy, they don't have huge rewards, they ARE the closest to a sure thing as you'll get with cloud mining.

They price their contracts so your chances of making money are good. In the last 3 years, I've made up to 300% on my contracts. I currently have Zcash, Monero and Ether contracts with them.

I'm even lucky enough to have a .1Ths lifetime Bitcoin mining contract which has paid me daily for years now. Most contracts they offer are 1-2 years now.

Oh Yeah, Get the Contracts While They Last

because, though they build new data centers when their old ones are fully leased it can take a bit. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86