Is @mindhunter the Lech Wałęsa of Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was inspired by a @mindhunter post that questioned the whales form of Steemit control on here. They appear like the Russian form of Communism. A Lech Wałęsa must rise to speak for us minnows! I believe that is @mindhunter

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mindhunter/the-stealing-and-re-posting-of-steemit-ideas-by-certain-members-of-this-community-with-higher-reputations

p.s. For complete Lech Wałęsa noobs see:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lech_Wa%C5%82%C4%99sa

Sort:  

@radioactivities - get that Polish spelling corrected!

I'm too lazy, I'm Polish. I don't know my own people's language. It's amazing I can even spell my own lastname!!

Thank you for this honour @thecentreofitall - I'm sorry I'm 2 weeks late with a comment ;)

p.p.s. I'd say Steemit is more like Polish Communism than Russian Communism!

Thanks for reblogging my post @mindhunter I like your choice too. I hope you or @smooth can attend the Amsterdam Steemfest.

I would love to visit Amsterdam to chill out, but I must admit, the chill for me is better in the vodka bars of Krakow, Poland - the home of the real anarchists!

What's long and hard that a Polish bride gets on her Wedding Day?

a new last name!!! ha

I really did laugh at that. Impressed.

I've put his autobiography on my Amazon wish list for Xmas - this post inspired that - thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93