You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just made a post on steemit about resizng images, but it just vanished from my blog

in #steemit7 years ago

I have occasionally seen where people work for hours on a post and hit post, only to have it disappear.

In fact, here was someone else saying the exact same thing

Don't be so quick to decide that your post was deleted.

Steemit is still in Beta.

Sort:  

Yeah, it has to do with some blockchain issue.
I love this community and doesn't want to leave it.

Stick with it.

I'm certain enough that it will continue to grow and improve to tolerate some inconveniences in the short term.

I've also started writing posts in Word and then cutting & pasting when it's finished, just to keep it from happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68