Question? Under what Circumstances a Post is deleted right after publishing?

in #steemit7 years ago

What are the Policies and Guidelines?

I just posted an insight about seen the Cryptocurrency Market falling down 10% while my Steemit Account did not suffer any impact or losses. But immediately was deleted?

Not idea what happen, I was only giving my input that the Value of my Steemit Account did not have any impact. What is wrong with that??? What is wrong with telling people the market is lost 10% in capitalization? or not. It was at more than 101 Billion, and now is at 91 Billion according to http://coinmarketcap.com/. By the way, it jumped to 94 in a few hours.

Sort:  

Post are not Deleted on Steemit. They may be Hidden due to low ratings though. It's possible that you accidentally closed the post without saving instead of actually posting it. Try posting it again.

I have occasionally seen where people work for hours on a post and hit post, only to have it disappear.

Don't be so quick to decide that your post was deleted.

Steemit is still in Beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67