You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Steemit: Your No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started

in #steemit8 years ago

Really helpful, especially the part about the image markdown! It hadn't occurred to me that there was a link to that in the posting area :P

One thing in the article stood out to me though "You also can view posts that are on your Recommended list by clicking your picture on the right side. The Recommended list is based on what you have read and liked in the past." I can't seem to find a recommended list when I click my "Picture" (which is blank, and I don't see a way to add one yet...lol) I only see my user name, Blog, Posts, Recent Replies, Wallet, Change Password, and Log Out. Am I looking in the wrong place?

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95