Why I am getting low Payout????

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not a whale or not very expert user at Steemit.

I was using steem a month ago and just came back 7 days ago but now when I am getting my payout in the form of rewards, it is not the same.

pay.JPG

You can see I should be getting SBD and Steem worth of $8.10, but when I checked in my account, I am not getting the same amount.

I checked it on Steemnow.

st.JPG

I am getting SBD of same amout but steem power is very low.

Why is that? This was not the case a month ago.

Sort:  

Hello my name is @imadha, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

Thank you Imadha.
Followed you.

I would like the answer too @theafroguy! I was calculating the same, thinking that I may be wrong or mad, but no... we receive even lower then it should. If the percent was 50/50 also counting the minus curation, the price of sbd converted to SP should be much higher on the market, so I understand this saving of STEEM, but they cut this to even lower percentage then 50/50.

I was thinking the same. Don't know what steemit is doing on its backend and more interesting thing is no one has realized that

Looks like the rate of everything is now dropping. SBD is really not encouraging at the moment. It sure will get better. Pls upvote my comment. Thank you

Probably all a scam, just like everything else - why should Steemit be any different?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65