You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Registration: How To Speed Up The Process

in #steemit6 years ago

BRANDON♤♡♤♡♤!
Really? What a SUPRISE! to find just now, a hidden treasure, in my Wallet!
I am simply astounded by your gereorous Deposit.
I was just thinking of allocating my SBDs for a small investment in Minnowbooster, when i looked in my wallet and there was almost 3 times the SBD as what I had before.
Then i saw it was you!
I send massive apprication to you and all youve done, and all your doing and being as a really cool Tutor, and Steemian. Your example is giving me, and down the road, other Plankton's and minnows a way to swim upwards and powering up onwards to dolphin hood and beyond ~*
So encouraging it means alot.
Oh .. I haven't watched the vid, will thou, your are a
rare Gem that makes this place Golden.

Lynn

Sort:  

Thanks Lynn for all of your nice comments. I really appreciate people like yourself who make Steemit a great place to share content and information. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86