You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education For 'Follow Me & I'll Follow Back' serial comments

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post, upvoted! I think it's true, but nothing wrong in exchanging a follow if you actually intend on reading people's content. I think it's obvious when an author or curator would or wouldn't! Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Yeah exactly the point in what I'm saying, if you intend to read people's content then great.
If you build a relationship up with someone then follow and support each other.
That's the point I was trying to make so I'm glad it's came across just that way, because I didn't want people thinking I was being a grump! haha
Thanks for your comment.

Not at all, speaking from the heart is more memorable to others than someone being a parrot! At least then see the genuine content in someone blog, comment, upvote etc.

A parrot haha true that!
Defo agree with genuine content in peoples blogs. I'm a kinda honest guy...maybe too honest at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66