Today I hit 4000 posts with my last comment for DAN! Steemit isn't over, it's just the beginning and @ned needs our help more than never!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today, with my last comment for our @dan, I hit 4000 posts, and if you don't know, here is his Resignation to Steemit!

Image Source

I know it's sad that he is leaving right now after whole this time, but that doesn't mean we have to quit too! I don't know why he quit, and to be honest I don't really care why because I don't want to quit! I will quit when Steemit will be over, and I hope that time will never come!

I think right now, @ned will need our support more than never, and I think we should try to give him that support in a way that everybody can!

Don't panic, keep posting and Steem on people! 

Sort:  

Congrats! You are doing great :)

Thanks, I appreciate it very much! Cheers @ervin-lemark!

Congrats on your milestone.

Thank you very much @thedegensloth! Cheers!

Congrats on 4000 posts! You are a pillar here on Steemit!

Life goes on and so will Steemit. Let's see what the future brings and keep having fun!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you, Old Dog! @the-future brought me more steem, I just bought some! I hope that it will bring more steem to everyone! Thanks again for your support @kus-knee!

I just bought some Bitshares. Today is the big test net. Here's a little inside info for you but take it for what it's worth. Not sure if you noticed that @dan commented here:

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@officialfuzzy/testnet-bts-stresstest-wed-0300-utc

This was unusual and I ask myself: Is it a sign of things to come. Bitshares was his baby! Interesting times.

Yes, I saw that yesterday and I didn't buy bitshares, but I think I can do it right now! I don't have too much money to invest, so don't worry about it, I know what I'm doing! Do you know the time when the test will be finished​? Or there will be a post about it!

Thanks a lot Old Dog! I appreciate it very much!

Amazing number. Well done :-)

Thank you very much, I appreciate it! Cheers @lichtblick!

You are very welcome and steem on :-)

Yes, steem on! :D

it takes a long time to do that many posts! congrats and thank you for helping to grow the community which benefits all of us :)

I dedicated more time for Steemit this year, and I get involved with more people! I enjoy my time here and I try harder to engage with more people every day and every time I can. Thank you very much @doitvoluntarily!

congratulations :)

Yeah.....nice!

Congratulations on reaching the 4000 mark! I am in for the long haul so remember me when I get there!

Ok, then I follow you now, and I will try to remember to remember you when you reach the 4000 posts! Thanks a lot for stopping by @marymg2014!

Congratulations on 4000+ posts! Your engagement is a testament of your dedication to the Steemit community. I'll be sticking around with you. ;)

Thank you very much @merej99, I really appreciate your kind words!

Great post and 100% in agreement! Congrats to the milestone

Thanks a lot @uwelang! I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14