You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back After The Hack: Over $2796.01 In The Bank in 48 Hours On Steemit (And HOW I DID IT By Understanding & Creating VALUE)...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

What can I say is : WTF man (in a good way) you are incredibil. I made a post 30 min ago and while I was reading your post,I was something like that: Nobody is going to read my post comparing with your post. Amazing! We all aspect to get more upvotes, or the attention of more people, but you have that magic in your words...and that make you feel like:The time is not passing and when the time is not passing...well,you feel great and all of us know that right?Hard workers like you never stops and, the upvotes on your posts should do the same! I hope people to understand what I'am trying to say. Good that we have people like you in this community.

Sort:  

Hey "the future" ! I'm looking up to you. ;)

I put a picture on your post and I hope is ok.Take a look and if you don't like... I will delete it.

thanks for the feedback, man. I appreciate it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54