You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to build your own Steemit.com website

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm sure it's not that easy to clone steemit, but maybe you are a genius, and if you are and you can why did u share with us? What's the point? Making a copy? Copy-paste is not an original thing and why people upvote you?

Sort:  

Well Steemit has been designed for cloning ... the blockchain is common to all the clones ... they will be black clone, green clone, whatever variety ..... I am not sure you have understood the whole potential of this new technology

I will try my best to understand it but is too much information for the moment. I'm not saying I do not appreciate​ your work,but Steemit is new, so why should we already clone it ?

Hay please read this article Steemit.com is now open source
Its mean than we can clone steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89