You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if STEEM POWER wouldn't increase your power?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yep 100% if you make longer and coherent comments. I'm surprised so few have caught on to it. (Ofc I'm mostly not on my phone, so I don't always get votes)

ChainBB has users upvoting comments too. Busy not so far. It's been very publicly announced, so no secret.

Sort:  

WHAT THE FUCK?

Haha dafck indeed. How anyone is still only using Steemit is a mystery.I mean when I try to it's usually slow/down.

Busy is usually up. ChainBB is super fast and stable. eSteem keeps getting better even on slow phones. Steemit still looks and feels the same retro way as close to a year ago.

But yeah... you get upvotes too

Yup steemit.com isn't the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93