You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using The "Old Fashioned" Bookmarks Menu To Keep Up With My Favorite Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Keeping people you enjoy reading bookmarked is a pretty good idea. So far my feed isn't too busy, I'm only following about 60 people, but I have been thinking about ways to organise my preferred content if things end up getting too hectic.

I agree that there should be a way to separate resteems from posted content. I've been thinking about it a lot lately because I resteem a fair bit. I'm not too bothered by resteems in the general feed but visiting someone's page and not being able to find their own posts is something I find a little irksome.

Oh, and something someone mentioned to me about rewarding content over seven days old could be to comment on the post asking the poster to reply so you can upvote that reply.

Once I get back into the swing of things with posting I hope to make it into your bookmarks, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33