You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think You Respect All The STEEMIT Rules? Here's How to Still Get in Trouble:

in #steemit7 years ago

So great that I stumbled upon this article. In my Introduction article I asked every to be patient with me because I knew that even though have tried very hard to learn all the rules and ethics of the platform that I will get myself in trouble. Thank you for this information, it's going to be very helpful for my success of my future in this platform. This post is very appreciated.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you took value out of it. It can be daunting at first, but you'll get the hang of it. Never give up and keep on Steeming!

anyone embracing a screen name like "THAT Woman" will certainly ruffle a few Feathers !! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55