defining petty.

in #steemit7 years ago

my gfs sister got married. congrats.
my gfs sister married someone who made an effort to make sure i dont come around for xmas dinner with her family, fine do what you want. will i get mad? no. lets make this post worth something getting mad over... upvote the hell out of it so i can show how little im upset after seeing some dollar signs.

Sort:  

Awesome @thatterrioguy . I. Really loved the way you handled the situation, it was real mature.
I'll sure want to see more of these inspiration, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this,people can get to be inspired (and off course upvote)

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47