You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube in China is hard - Steemit may save my career

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so happy to read this.

Maybe a word on your Youtube content, that you probably heard a million times but still needs to be said: I was searching for a real look into the chinese society, not some headlines that biased media puts out.
You guys gave me exactly what I wanted.

Oh and on a personal note. even though everybody is cheering for Wing, Vivi and Prozzie. You are the glue that keeps you all together, imo. Serpent is the old grummy grandpa. He is a character and I really do appreciate his honesty a lot. Even though I would disagree on some of what he says and I think he is a little too negative in general, I am German so I see where he is coming from .
Your positive attitude, C-Milk, is also balancing it out really good, very ying and yang like.

I wanted to tell you "It is OK, you can just link your Youtube Videos here, You don't need to write articles". I am so happy that you did actually write an article and also see the bigger picture of Crypto and Steemit.

One of my first articles on Steemit btw https://steemit.com/china/@thatgermandude/adv-china-an-insight-into-chinese-culture

Did I tell you how happy I am?

Sort:  

Thanks so much man. You really made my day with this comment. I appreciate you sharing our content around as well. You are the man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44