You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit with a Delegation Celebration!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey krnel, congrats on your 1 year anniversary!

Maybe something I wanted to elaborate on: My witness votes normally go to people that I feel like I can have a good conversation with. Being able to debate properly with manners and content is important.

Most people (including myself) will always defend their own argument and action before they might recap on the conversation and might come to the conclusion that the argument made against them was valid. You on the other hand instantly changed your post and said "I agree with your critizism", that somewhat shocked me, but it is actually very nice to see someone who not always tries to win the argument no matter the right or wrong. That is why you got my vote.

I have been pretty active on Steemit recently even though I don't post much, so if you still need someone to babysit that SP for you, I will try to wield your power with responsibility.

Sort:  

Thanks for the congrats and the kind words :) I do care for whats right/correct, so I'll adopt corrections for sure. But if someone doesn't make valid arguments, then there isn't a correction for me to adopt;) hehe. Thanks for applying :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27