You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit advertisment - This time for photographers and people who love photography in general!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I really like your advertisements, they look professional as hell! Fitting music, smooth cuts, pictures relevant to the topic....

BUT I can not watch it again, this time it is really strange. I don't see the video on your channel and when I click on the youtube icon of the broken video linked here i get to Jakub Kornfield Channel with the video in private mode... but I could watch it, your adds are really underexposed or do have a contract with steem already?

Sort:  

I switched it from unlisted to public, you should be able to replay it now ;)

And the Jakub Kornfeld channel - I decided to put it there so I don't spam my gaming channel with these ads

Refreshed the post, but I can still not watch it as embedded video, only on youtube, no clue why this keeps happening, its the same problem I had with your last add.

what browser do you use?

you are right it is chrome! I can watch the embedded video on firefox.

Most issues with youtube I know of are in chrome... Google support for Google services is amazing sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55