New Steemit advertisment - This time for photographers and people who love photography in general!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I made another little advertisement for steemit :)
This time, it's for one of the big tags - Photography - hope you guys like it :)

So... here is the advertisement

Sort:  

Hello my friend

It's good to see this wonderful post
I have looked for more knowledge
Thank you so much my friend

What a nice teaser 😊

Can people just take your adds for their videos, when they credit you?

anyone can use them :)

No credit needed :) But if you WANT to send a few steem for that I wont complain ;)
But even that is not needed ;)

cool! got nothing concrete planned atm, but I might do a video on politics at some point in the future and now I know where I can steal my intro. muahahhahahhahah! ;D

hope it proves useful :)

I'm also doing Photography, Good advertisement .

I like it
It's good

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey, I really like your advertisements, they look professional as hell! Fitting music, smooth cuts, pictures relevant to the topic....

BUT I can not watch it again, this time it is really strange. I don't see the video on your channel and when I click on the youtube icon of the broken video linked here i get to Jakub Kornfield Channel with the video in private mode... but I could watch it, your adds are really underexposed or do have a contract with steem already?

I switched it from unlisted to public, you should be able to replay it now ;)

And the Jakub Kornfeld channel - I decided to put it there so I don't spam my gaming channel with these ads

Refreshed the post, but I can still not watch it as embedded video, only on youtube, no clue why this keeps happening, its the same problem I had with your last add.

what browser do you use?

you are right it is chrome! I can watch the embedded video on firefox.

Most issues with youtube I know of are in chrome... Google support for Google services is amazing sometimes

Great work, thanks for the share. WE are gonna share this video as well! Cheers

Nice, i hope its a good chance for many fans, follow you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49