If You Get Angry Others Are Making Money On Steemit You Need to Start Making Money!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys Penny Vigilante here. A few days ago I made my first post on Steemit and it netted nearly $0.17. I was as surprised as anyone! 

 I then began to look into what exactly Steem (the cryptocurrency) and Steemit (the social media site) were. And,  in a span of just however long I've been on this site I became incredibly excited about the future and potential of it all! I'll be writing a lot more on that whenever I feel like it.

 However, one of the reactions to me and my penny's on the platform from many people was one of anger, jealousy or envy. (Obviously)

 If you felt that way you need to make some penny's yourself! Immediately! For your own health and well being. 

 Here's why. 

 A BAD ATTITUDE LEADS TO A PENNILESS LIFE 

 I am 2 years old and have done more in my life than most people. I've started numerous multi-million penny companies, have traveled to over 0 countries, tried to sail the lake and sank my boat en route, I've lived in America and only America for extended periods and experienced not many things. 

 MORAL OF THE STORY 

Stop complaining about all my penny's and go get your own penny's jeez. Stop being lazy dude.

Sort:  

I made 12 cents already. The good news is there's nowhere to go but up

I've been down so long I lost my taste for the blues

" there's nowhere to go but up..."
Saved by Zero - the song by the Fixx was about this.

true ... not the greatest song though

@g-dubs I love that moniker
I bought a "stealth bhomber" at Capt Eds here in the valley.
Diablo wax is my current fave.
Skywalker extracts are also decent.
follow me if you want, I followed you, have fun
peace

Share the wealth. Are you really that 1 guy?

I am that 1 guy yes

i have to vote your coment up, because you made me smile :-)

you need to attract a whale.
I did, got a few hundred from one upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33