You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AnonSteem now supports STEEM payments (STEEM Accounts with no delay or phone number!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on accepting Steem @someguy123. Is it your goal to add more currency types? I like that you've added Steem payments because now I don't have to fumble with a separate account and instead I can get friends their own account quickly without using a different crypto-wallet.

Sort:  

It depends on what currencies people would actually use. The majority of people still pay with BTC, even though I make it clear that paying with LTC is much cheaper

Quite a few people are using STEEM now, I guess for the convenience, and zero tx fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54