You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 2ND ★ STEEM 1.10$ + 81 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @elyaque, thanks for sharing your resources for new Steemit users like me. Your Steemit Help site looks incredible and I can't wait to check out the site! I'm gonna read everything and take a look around. I'm especially interested in learning about Steem Curation Guilds. You've gained a follower and an investor since I'm gonna pick up some Steem. Can't wait for it to grow in price!

Sort:  

I just found this site, it is not mine, I have no idea who did it, but it contains all what you need, I thought it is worth to mention it here :) Thanks for following, have a nice day.

Ahh very cool! I'll give it a look anyway, I'm sure they'll appreciate the shout out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48