DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 2ND ★ STEEM 1.10$ + 81 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-02 um 05.52.59.png

Steem is heading for the next Level ! Are you aboard?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-02 um 05.28.46.png

You are new on Steemit or you have some questions?
https://www.steemithelp.net have all the answers for you!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-01 um 18.11.24.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-01 um 18.11.51.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-01 um 18.12.10.png

Sort:  

Great news and nice chart analysis $2 here we come

hehehe, hope we will be there very soon, to get more attention :)

Now that the price has broken through the trendline resistance, looks like we're heading higher! :)

USD looks like it will take a breather given the bad data on Fri.

rocketAnimation.gif

Hehehe, I have another one :)

I can't wait for the ability to create tokens on top of the platform. That, combined with a suite of plug and play tools for businesses, and this is going to go through the roof!

It is going through the roof right now like I predicted :) Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-02 um 18.16.08.png

Wow! And this is nothing. We're going to be at $1k at some point, just like btc was. :)

Hey @elyaque, thanks for sharing your resources for new Steemit users like me. Your Steemit Help site looks incredible and I can't wait to check out the site! I'm gonna read everything and take a look around. I'm especially interested in learning about Steem Curation Guilds. You've gained a follower and an investor since I'm gonna pick up some Steem. Can't wait for it to grow in price!

I just found this site, it is not mine, I have no idea who did it, but it contains all what you need, I thought it is worth to mention it here :) Thanks for following, have a nice day.

Ahh very cool! I'll give it a look anyway, I'm sure they'll appreciate the shout out :)

I'm ready to take another ride to the top. go steem go

Of course, please step in :)

I'm already in. If I may ask why the number of new accounts is too low these days? we still have the problem with the sign up process?

Yeah the problem still exists.... hope they fix this soon, the waiting list is endless....

Ok hopefully they will fix it soon, let's STEEM ON

On the 26th May there were over 1200 sign ups that day any idea why ?

Guess there are every day that amount of people who like to subscribe, but Steemit can't handle it, thats the problem....

Good things on the way!

Yes it really helps to newbies on steemit.

Just got onboard! 👍

I am enjoying steemit. The photography of users is top notch here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51