😍 I do not know do you?👄

in #steemit6 years ago

RIP Steemit, fun while it lasted.
Hope the whales will enjoy the open, plankton free waters to roar in while voting for each others now they in a short time no longer have us to sell upvotes too.

halloween-gravestone.jpg

If this by some miracle get posted, then enjoy and remember that I used to have a lot of other stuff to look at here at https://steemit.com/@thaiprincess 😍 even a few naughty ones 👄

Steemengineido.png

Sort:  

Where else online can I find you?

Haha. No. But interesting

Sorry, with the shit I posted here first I am not giving out my scocial accounts, hope that you understand.

haha, I don't know what shit you're talking about. I was interested in chatting with you. I didn't know had such a place on that website. I literally just wanted to chat. It's ok, no worries.

It is a shame what Steemit has become, but at least I've made some friends on here. Speaking of which, let me know if you are ever in Chiang Mai. It would be nice to finally meet you one day.

I was actually debating on whether to go to Udonthani next week or not as I have some time off work, but I've decided to go to Mae Hong Son for a few days instead, as I've never been there before.

We can only hope that sanity will rule at the end, well I can write this so some has changed.
I always wanted to go there, my x promised me countless times to take me there but to this day I never been there. Maybe you will change that one day.
Kisses

Well if you do end up coming here let me know beforehand, and if I'm in town then I'll be happy to play tour guide for you. There are loads of great things to do and see in Chiang Mai, and most of them are in the non-touristy areas :-)

Look like it does work again, have not been spending much time here since the update. I work every day including weekends from 7 to 17 (have two pauses) with two days off a month so it is not the will but the chance and time to do it.

Sounds very hectic. Well the offer is there if you ever get the opportunity, and if I'm still in Chiang Mai I'll be happy to show you around :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64