You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outstanding Steemian Leaders in Venezuela and Africa...?

in #steemit5 years ago

I know everything is not up and running well, but at least, those who kept the faith alive by engaging with the steem blockchain despite the little reward from it deserves support too.

I know some Nigerian Steemians who are good content creators. With their amazing skills, they have been exploring different dapps on the steem blockchain just to keep the steem blockchain up/running and waxing stronger.

I will nominate @samminator @destinysaid @horpey @otemzi @rufans and my very self @tfame3865

While doing what I knows best, I have been into @steemhunt @oracle-d @andregray's academy.

@rok-sivante

Sort:  

It has always been an honour. Thanks for the recommendation, buddy.
I see a future in Steem and together, we will make Steem greater

I appreciate the mention 👍

Thanks for the mention much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54